rbposa.blogg.se

Download pension maria luisa positano
Download pension maria luisa positano













download pension maria luisa positano

I would have liked to write a proper review for the Maria Luisa after having experienced the wonderful view but they managed to give the room I'd booked to someone else. I was tossed out with absolutely no explanation or apology whatsover and forced to take a substandard room up the road. Which turned out to be anything but (and that's another review to come.)Įveryone makes mistakes from time to time but this was a huge disappointment. After hanging about and cooling my heels for 20 minutes (how nice when you've just walked down 300 slippery steps with a heavy bag) he informed me that I had a "beauuuutiful room" with a "beauuutiful terrace" up the road at the Residence Florida. And no explanation at all, just a "oh please wait here, I have to make a phone call". I had booked one of the famous balcony rooms, or so I thought, but when I finally arrived in Positano after a very long and sweaty trip from Naples, Carlo greeted me with a very awkward look and lots of hemming and hawing and shuffling of feet. It was to be my first trip to Positano so I wanted to make sure I got a nice room with a view. I'd exchanged several emails a week earlier with Carlo, offering my credit card details, assuring him I'd arrive around 2 or 3 pm, giving my mobile phone number, etc etc. The staff at the hotel speaks English, German, Italian.I would have liked to write a proper review for the Maria Luisa after having experienced the wonderful view but they managed to give the room I'd booked to someone else. Wireless internet is available in the entire hotel for free. This Positano accommodation boasts Ristorante Saraceno D'Oro restaurant with contemporary cuisine.

download pension maria luisa positano

Additionally, these rooms overlook the sea. Roomsįeaturing amenities like hairdryers and bath sheets, the private bathrooms are fitted with a bidet and showers. In addition, a train station is set at the edge of the hotel.

download pension maria luisa positano

Pensione Maria Luisa is situated opposite to Church of Santa Maria Assunta, while Posta capolinea bus station lies a 5-minute walk away. The Positano property is also situated at the edge of mountains and hills. Pensione Maria Luisa Positano offers proximity to natural sights like Positano Spiaggia Beach (1 mile) and Monte Faito Mountain (3 miles). The Positano hotel is placed about 38 miles from Capodichino airport and approximately 20 minutes by foot from cultural venues like Roman Archeological Museum MAR.















Download pension maria luisa positano